If you would like to send us a message, please click here

San Francisco / Peninsula / Silicon Valley

MediaBridge Public Relations
4128 Rosenbaum Avenue, Suite 300
San Jose, CA 95136

David Wright
dwright@mbipr.com
(408) 836-6694

Kurt Barnhart
kbarnhart@mbipr.com
(408) 890-6470

David Phillips
dphillips@mbipr.com
(408) 890-6470<

David Grubbs
dgrubbs@mbipr.com
(408) 890-6470<

San Diego / Orange County / Los Angeles

Shirley Gines
sgines@mbipr.com
(408) 890-6470<

Karen Selsor
kselsor@mbipr.com
(619) 303-8298

Michele Moniger Baker
mbaker@mbipr.com
(760) 738-8640

Mike Bragg
mbragg@mbipr.com
(760) 738-8640

Terrell Mansfield, CFO
tmansfield@mbipr.com
(760) 738-8640
MediaBridge Public Relations
Finance and Accounting Office
3443 Via Loma Vista, Suite 200
Escondido, CA 92029

Washington / New York / Boston

Ann Dominiski
annd@mbipr.com

Lynne Marcus
lmarcus@mbipr.com

Toronto / Montréal

Jamie McIntyre
jamie@mbipr.com

London / Paris / Munich

Andrew Lloyd
alloyd@mbipr.com

Dan Chappell
dchappell@mbipr.com

 

MediaBridge Public Relations has
senior people located in every major
media center, and professional
relationships with the reporters,
editors and analysts who are most
important to you.